Reviews, Editing, Book Editing, Copy Editing, Copy Formatting, Resumes

CLIENT REVIEWS

POSTED REVIEWS ARE BELOW THE FORM

Clients: Please use the form to write a review.

(Your name can be "anonymous", if you prefer, and only I can see your email address.)

Thank you!!!


Add comment

Comments

Clara Davila
a month ago

Awesome work! 5 stars!

scott worthley
3 months ago

it was done very professionally started out with six pages and she convinced it down to two very professional and very concise into the point she did a wonderful job. I will be recommending people to her when they need a résumé complete.

David Jedel
3 months ago

Kimberly was a pleasure to work with, she did a fantastic job on my resume. I've been self employed for 20 years have hired many employees but didn't have a resume. Kimberly produced an excellent resume and even took the time to teach me how to save it on my phone, attach it to resumes which I can now do. Suck a breath of fresh air to deal with someone who really puts the extra effort into her work.

Dennis Richards
3 months ago

I was definitely in a pinch with my resume and Kimberly came through in flying colors to say the least.
She was quick, efficient and professional and I would recommend her to anyone needing her services.

Jacqueline Feldhaus
3 months ago

Kimberly revised my resume and I am so pleased with the results! I am confident my job search will be a success with its new professional look. I highly recommend her.

Stephanie Scribani-Anderson
4 months ago

I met this wonderful woman through the Nextdoor app. I contacted her and she immediately responded and within two days she had my résumé completed. She did a beautiful job! I highly recommend her. She’s extremely affordable, friendly and professional.

A very pleased customer.😊

MASON ETHERIDGE
5 months ago

PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND FAST AND PROFESSIONAL, THANK YOU.

Rhonda Rocksted
6 months ago

I have been taking a transcription course for the past few months, and whenever I didn't understand the mistakes that were found on a certain exercise, Kimberly would proofread it for me and give me feedback to help me understand the mistakes I made, especially with punctuation. Even though I thought I knew how to use punctuation properly, I guess I didn't as much as I thought. I have really learned a lot from her expertise as a proofreader, which will help me to be a better transcriber by avoiding mistakes or at least finding my mistakes by being able to proofread my own work now that she has taught me so much.


REVIEWS POSTED ON MY PREVIOUS WEBSITE

 

Kenneth Richmond

August 20, 2023

After conducting an extensive search of nearly 35 professional editors to work on my novel and keeping this project within my budget, I selected Kimberly. Working with her was a lot of fun - she was prompt, thorough and conscientious. Her editing skills are par excellent and I relied heavily on her advice to make my novel better than I could have ever imagined. As a novice in this novel writing business, Kimberly was very patient with me and always made herself available via phone conversation which is rare in many professions today. I was extremely impressed with the quick turnaround on the 17 chapters I submitted to her for line and copyediting. If you’re looking for a seasoned, industrious editor with integrity, I strongly recommend Kimberly Laughlin-she’s the BEST!

Ybazor

July 15, 2023

I had Kim do some proofreading for me. She did an excellent job. I plan on using her again for some projects in the future. She is a talented person with a gift for finding errors.

Anonymous

June 28, 2023

Years ago, I had Kim proofread and polish up my resume. She did such an awesome job that I called on her years later to help my husband and me with the same thing. All three resumes were so much better in content, structure, and format, and, of course, error-free. The overall look and readability made for a nice, clean, but well-informed resume. Thank you, Kim!